Find out more about how UNION can help make both our businesses more successful...

/Other/Union/We%20Are%20UNION/page_header-Contact.png

Paul Johnson – Commercial Manager
T: 07768 647852
Paul.johnson@assaabloyuk.com

Barry Harris – RSM Scotland, Ireland & North East
T: 07825 601727
Barry.harris@assaabloyuk.com

Simon Wilson – RSM Yorkshire, Lincs & Milton Keynes
T: 07717 735044
Simon.wilson@assaaabloyuk.com

Ian Chapman – RSM North West, Wales & West Midlands
T: 07880 783663
Ian.chapman@assaaabloyuk.com

Colston Hendy – RSM South West
T: 07768 647863
Colston.hendy@assaabloyuk.com

Rob Moore - RSM South East
T: 07768 647857
Rob.moore@assaabloyuk.com